Slightly Fuzzed Records

Earl of Hell - Get Smoked (12" Vinyl)

Earl of Hell - Get Smoked (12" Vinyl)

North American shipping ONLY!
For European shipping and more, go to

"Get Smoked" is the explosive debut EP from Scotland's heavy fuzz rock group, Earl Of Hell. The EP contains 6 high energy tracks ranging from short and catchy singles like "Blood Disco" to the more progressive and climactic "Kill The Witch." The 23 minute piece showcases Earl Of Hell's ambitious development in sound since the release of their first two singles in 2021. A combination of distorted, down-tuned guitars, low end fuzzy bass grooves, hard hitting drums and ferocious baritone vocal is Earl Of Hell's signature sound.

The EP will be available on 12" 140g Eco-mix Colored Vinyl meaning each record will be completely unique. There is no way of knowing what mix of colors your record will be made from, but we hope the mystery will make it all the more intriguing. A very limited run is currently being manufactured for pre-order.

1. Hang 'Em High
2. Parasite
3. I Am The Chill
4. Bitter Fruits
5. Blood Disco
6. Kill the Witch

Release date: April 29, 2022